新闻分类

公司动态新闻

您的位置: 首页 > 公司动态新闻

广州国防科技创新军警对外贸易展

由于新冠肺炎疫情,2020年注定有了一个不一样的开端。往年如火如荼的展会也因此变得冷清下来,在7月份,中国迎来了第一批展会的重启计划,在这个月的17-18号,我司被邀请去参加第五届广东(广州)国防科技创新暨军警对外贸易展。

 众所周知,夜视设备是高新技术产品,早期就被用于建设国防事业,在国防力量方面是一大重大的体现。作为一个研发,销售生产夜视仪的高新技术公司来说,我司仍不断的跟随国防事业的脚步继承和创新夜视技术,因此,对于此次的国防军事展,我司非常踊跃的参加,意在此次国防军事展中,了解目前夜视红外领域的先进技术,学习夜视所涉及的领域和产品。接下来就让我们看看中国的夜视红外技术应用以及硬核武器吧!

  • 军用迷彩服:这种服装能够完美的运用在野外的作战环境中,伪装能力超强,无论是在白天还是夜晚,都很难识别出来,这时候则需要依靠观测望远镜,夜视仪,热成像等机械设备去观察


  • 深圳轻准展出旋翼察打无人机和消防火箭无人机,具备战斗能力,消防能力,空中监察等。大大的提高了军事技术方面,目前侦察无人机中,已经有大部分配备了夜视设备,具备夜视侦察能力。

  • 高速摄像机:可以在物体高速状态移动下,抓拍到高清的瞬间画像,同时,这种设备一样具备夜视抓拍能力。在科研方面,发挥了巨大的作用

其中,人体快速检测设备,警用窥镜,执法记录取证仪,防控安检门设备,爆炸物毒品检测设备等都用上了红外检测设备,在日常的防控防护中,夜视红外技术也慢慢渗透进生活的检测设备之中
介绍完高新夜视红外技术产品,接下来看看硬核武器:

其中包含防爆汽车,水陆两栖汽车,枪支器械武器库,智能机械手,防暴电击枪,安全防护服,防护盔,迷彩服,作战服,警服,军用帐篷,军事训练器材,警用装备器材,后勤装备器材,橡胶制品等等

了解完中国的军事国防力量,你还不想玩转夜视设备嘛?

TOM
Alison +86 13670150085

News Category

Company news

You are here: Home > Company news

DefenPol China 2020 Exihibition

Due to the COVID-19, 2020 is destined to have a different beginning. The exhibitions that were in full swing in previous years have also become deserted. In July, China ushered in the restart plan of the first batch of exhibitions. On 17-18 of this month, our company was invited to participate in the 5th Guangdong (Guangzhou) National Defense Science and Technology Innovation and Security Defence Foreign Trade Exhibition.

As we all know, night vision equipment is a high-tech product. It was used in the construction of national defense in the early stage, and it is a major manifestation of national defense capabilities. As a high-tech company that R&D, production and sales night vision devices, our company continues to follow in the footsteps of the national defense industry to inherit and innovate night vision technology. Therefore, for this defense military exhibition, our company is very active in participating. It is intended to learn about the current advanced technology in the field of night vision infrared and the fields and products involved in night vision at this National Defense Military Exhibition. Next, let's take a look at China's night vision infrared technology application and hard nuclear weapons.

  • Military camouflage uniform: This kind of clothing can be perfectly used in the combat environment in the field. The camouflage ability is super strong. It is difficult to identify whether it is day or night. At this time, you need to rely on observation telescopes, night vision devices, and thermal imaging. Wait for machinery to observe
  • Shenzhen Qingzhun exhibited rotary-wing surveillance drones and fire-fighting rocket drones, with combat capabilities, fire-fighting capabilities, and aerial surveillance. The military technology has been greatly improved. At present, most of the reconnaissance drones are equipped with night vision equipment and have night vision reconnaissance capabilities.
  • High-speed camera: It can capture high-definition instant portraits when the object is moving at a high speed. At the same time, this device also has the ability to capture night vision. Played a huge role in scientific research





Among them, human body rapid detection equipment, sight glasses, law enforcement record and evidence collection equipment, prevention and control security gate equipment, explosives and drug detection equipment, etc. all use infrared detection equipment. In the daily prevention and control protection, night vision infrared technology is also used. Slowly penetrate into the testing equipment of life.
After introducing high-tech night vision infrared technology products, let’s look at hard nuclear weapons:



Including explosion-proof vehicles, amphibious vehicles, firearms and equipment arsenals, smart manipulators, riot stun guns, safety protective clothing, protective helmets, camouflage uniforms, combat uniforms, military tents, military training equipment,logistics Equipment, rubber products, etc.
After learning about China’s military and national defense capabilities, don’t you want to play with night vision equipment?



TOM
Alison +86 13670150085