新闻分类

公司动态新闻

您的位置: 首页 > 公司动态新闻

夜视仪阿里巴巴之路


自疫情爆发以来,实体经济受到了严重的影响,电商的趋势逐渐上升,足不出户成为人们的需求。在这种环境的驱使下,我司选择突破传统营销模式,跟随时代的脚步不断进步,入驻阿里巴巴国际站。

我司主要是从事经营夜视仪方面的高科技产品,目前在阿里巴巴上,经营夜视仪产品的商家占少数,下面就来看看我们公司经营的产品吧!

型号:P15S   单筒夜视仪

型号:P4   迷你夜视仪

型号:PQ1W    夜视步枪瞄准镜

型号:NV400    双筒夜视仪
大家有时间也可以逛逛我们公司新开的店铺,可以谈合作,可以交换运营心得哦!
在这里,我们来看看阿里巴巴的发展历程,作为一个第三方的电商平台,他能否让商品走向全世界?让买家买到想要的东西,让卖家能够卖得出好价钱呢?能否担任买家和卖家作为维护双方合法权益的一个角色呢?接下来,就让我们带着这些疑问来探讨一下。


阿里巴巴国际站的建立:
1999年,阿里巴巴国际站于1999年正式上线,主要针对全球进出口贸易。
基本资料:
“阿里巴巴国际站”是帮助中小企业拓展国际贸易的出口营销推广服务,它基于全球领先的企业间电子商务网站阿里巴巴国际站贸易平台,通过向海外买家展示、推广供应商的企业和产品,进而获得贸易商机和订单,是出口企业拓展国际贸易的首选网络平台之一。
发展阶段:
第一阶段:国际站的定位是“365天永不落幕的广交会”,为大宗贸易做产品信息的展示。
第二阶段:国际站收购一达通为商家提供通关等方面的便利化服务,并在这个过程中开始沉淀数据
第三阶段:数字化重构跨境贸易


在阿里巴巴国际站日渐趋涨的今天,他的市场分布究竟有多广呢?目前阿里巴巴国际站已覆盖全球190多个国家和地区。买家遍布全球。随着买家端的不断扩大,卖家也源源不断的收获来自全球的订单。

作为一个第三方的支付平台,阿里巴巴国际站通过对买家的款项进行暂存,等待买家确认收货后,再将款项赋予卖家的方式维护买卖双方的平衡。对于卖家的把控,阿里巴巴国际站有着严格的信用体系,这会极大的约束卖家在进行交易时的合法行为,一旦出现违规状态,阿里巴巴将会根据相关的规则给予惩罚,导致后期店铺的流量以及交易的顺利进行,因此,阿里巴巴能够很好地维护买家和卖家合法权益平衡的尺度,也就大大增加了平台的安全性能。
这一期对阿里巴巴的介绍就到此结束了,你是否对小编的介绍存在异议呢?如果你有其他建议或者想法,可以添加小编的邮箱或者其他联系方式进行交流哦!

小蔡
深圳三慧实业有限公司
微信号码:13022002325
邮件:Andy@sanhuishiye.com









 
TOM
Alison +86 13670150085

News Category

Company news

You are here: Home > Company news

The Road to Alibaba with Night Vision


Since the outbreak of the epidemic, the real economy has been severely affected, and the trend of e-commerce has gradually increased, and it has become a demand for people not to leave home. Driven by this environment, our company chose to break through the traditional marketing model, keep making progress in the footsteps of the times, and enter Alibaba International Station.

Our company is mainly engaged in the operation of high-tech products in the field of night vision. At present, on Alibaba, there are a small number of merchants operating night vision products. Let's take a look at the products operated by our company!

 Model No.:P15S   Monocular Night Vision

Model No.:P4    Mini  Night Vision
Model No.:PQ1W      Riflescope Night Vision

If you have time, you can also visit our company's newly opened stores, you can discuss cooperation, and exchange operational experience!
Here, let’s take a look at the development history of Alibaba. As a third-party e-commerce platform, can it bring products to the world? What about allowing buyers to buy what they want and sellers at a good price? Can buyers and sellers play a role in safeguarding the legitimate rights and interests of both parties? Next, let us take these questions to explore.



Establishment of Alibaba International Station:
In 1999, Alibaba International Station was officially launched in 1999, mainly for global import and export trade.
Basic information:
"Alibaba International Station" is an export marketing promotion service to help small and medium-sized enterprises expand international trade. It is based on the world's leading inter-enterprise e-commerce website Alibaba International Station trade platform, by displaying and promoting suppliers’ companies and products to overseas buyers , And then obtain trade opportunities and orders, is one of the preferred network platforms for export companies to expand international trade.

progression stage:
The first stage: the positioning of the international station is "Canton Fair that will never end in 365 days", to display product information for bulk trade.
The second stage: The international station acquires Yidatong to provide merchants with convenient services such as customs clearance, and begins to accumulate data in the process

The third stage: digital reconstruction of cross-border trade

Today, when Alibaba International Station is increasing day by day, how wide is his market distribution? At present, Alibaba International Station has covered more than 190 countries and regions around the world. Buyers are all over the world. As the buyer side continues to expand, sellers are also continuously harvesting orders from all over the world.


As a third-party payment platform, Alibaba International Station maintains the balance between buyers and sellers by temporarily storing the buyer's payment, waiting for the buyer to confirm the receipt, and then assigning the payment to the seller. For sellers’ control, Alibaba International has a strict credit system, which will greatly restrict sellers’ legal behaviors when conducting transactions. Once a violation occurs, Alibaba will punish them according to relevant rules, leading to subsequent stores. As a result, Alibaba can well maintain the balance of the legitimate rights and interests of buyers and sellers, which greatly increases the security performance of the platform.
This is the end of this introduction to Alibaba. Do you have any objections to Editor introduction? If you have other suggestions or ideas, you can add the editor’s email or other contact information for communication!

Mr.Andy.
Shenzhen SanHui Industrial Co.,Ltd
WhatsApp number+86 13022002325
Wechat number+86 13022002325

E mail:Andy@sanhuishiye.com






 
TOM
Alison +86 13670150085